• January 17, 2019
    Download Our App!

    Follow Us!
  • Election Results
    Posted On: Jul 17, 2018

       Election Results

          By Gary Bailey, Attorney - Friday, June 29, 2018

    The election ballots were tallied right after the time for voting ended (7pm) by myself (Attorney Gary Bailey), with the help of Executive Director Shawn Roselieb and General Counsel Tamara Cummings. Dave Sheppard and Kendall Evans were present and witnessed the count. As always, any member was welcome to be present for the count.

    The Cook County Sheriff’s Police Union Officer Election Results are as follows:

    PRESIDENT: Kevin O’Donnell

    1st VICE PRESIDENT: Abel Torres

    2nd VICE PRESIDENT: Dave Sheppard

    SECRETARY: Brian Dignan

    TREASURER: Robert Ortiz

    CHIEF STEWARD: Mike Murphy

    TRUSTEE: Kendall Evans

    TRUSTEE: PJ Waller

    TRUSTEE: Michael Kane

    Congratulations to the winners and thank you to everyone who participated.

  • Illinois Fraternal Order of Police Labor Council

    Copyright © 2019.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image