• December 16, 2018
    Download Our App!

    Follow Us!
              
  • Executive Board/Staff

    Executive Board

    Beltran, Steve 

    Bryant, Jason 

    DeGreve, Kirk

    Devine, Christopher

    DeVito, Michael

    Engelkens, Heath

    Kobler, Tim

    Krippel, Nick

    McBrayer, Jeff

    VanDusen, Steve


    Executive Director

    Roselieb, Shawn - SRoselieb@fop.org


    General Counsel

    Cummings, Tamara - TCummings@fop.org


    Field Staff

    Bailey, Dan - DBailey@fop.org

    Balderas, Pete - PBalderas@fop.org

    Crawford, Doug - DCrawford@fop.org

    Kalita, Joe - JKalita@fop.org

    Krug, Kevin - KKrug@fop.org

    Lieb, Jerry - JLieb@fop.org

    Nixon, Dave - DNixon@fop.org

    Olier, Ryan - ROlier@fop.org

    Powell, Michael - MPowell@fop.org

    Russillo, Mark - MRussillo@fop.org

    Stomper, Richard - RStomper@fop.org

    Titus, Jay - JTitus@fop.org

    Turney, Keith - KTurney@fop.org

    Vogt, Russ - RVogt@fop.org

    Wisniewski, Bruce - BWisniewski@fop.org


    Legal Staff

    Bailey, Gary - GBailey@fop.org

    Burke, Jeff - JBurke@fop.org

    Carlson, Roy - RCarlson@fop.org

    Daniels, James - JDaniels@fop.org

    Harris, Kimkea - KHarris@fop.org

    Jarvis, William - WJarvis@fop.org

    Mahoney, Dan - DMahoney@fop.org

    Roche, John - JRoche@fop.org

    Rose, Joseph - JRose@fop.org

    Sexton, Jennifer - JSexton@fop.org

    Scott, Rob - RScott@fop.org

    Weiner, Sander - SWeiner@fop.org


    Administrative Staff

    Bianchi, Michelle - MBianchi@fop.org

    Flynn, Chris - CFlynn@fop.org

    Heise, Ruth - RHeise@fop.org

    King, Joyce - JKing@fop.org

    Napoles, Florence - FNapoles@fop.org

    Pec, Julie - JPec@fop.org

    Plunkett, Cheryl - CPlunkett@fop.org

    Rademacher, Megan - MRademacher@fop.org

    Smith, Rita - RSmith@fop.org

    VanBuskirk, Laura - LVanbuskirk@fop.org

    Wilson, Aimee - AWilson@fop.org





  • Illinois Fraternal Order of Police Labor Council

    Copyright © 2018.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



  • Top of Page image